-->
Contact Us
 
Cutten Fields

P.O. Box 666
190 College Avenue East
Guelph Ontario N1H 6L3  

Phone: 519-824-2650
Fax: 519-824-9699
 
Marketing & Membership Services
Kierra Kidnie
Ext. 229
kkidnie@cuttenfields.com






Food & Beverage Sales & Events Coordinator
Mikayla Fisher
Ext. 223
events@cuttenfields.com






Food & Beverage Manager
Joshua Giddings
Ext. 231
jgiddings@cuttenfields.com






Bar Manager
Pete Weissenborn
Ext. 250






Executive Chef 
Mathew Brook
Ext 226
mbrook@cuttenfields.com






Director of Golf
Steve Bryant 
519-822-0402
519-824-2650 Ext 295
sbryant@cuttenfields.com






Assistant Golf Professional 
Steve Leblanc
519-822-0402 
sleblanc@cuttenfields.com






Golf Shop Associate 
Luisa Vaughan
519-822-0402 

luisa@cuttenfields.com






Golf Course & Grounds Superintendent
Bill Green
Ext 241
bgreen@cuttenfields.com






Maintenance
Tom Bryce
519-824-2650






Tennis Director
Giulio Morelli
Ext 236
gmorelli@cuttenfields.com






Administration Manager
Brenda Wanzel
Ext 232
bwanzel@cuttenfields.com






Accounting Supervisor                        
Diane Sanders                                       
Ext 290  
dsanders@cuttenfields.com